My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to our online store!

1938 Press Photo Members of the Bryn Mawr women's college hockey team

AdID: 3032026

Availability: In stock

Part Number: nes47982

Height: 7.25

Width: 9

Source: NEA


This is an original press photo. Members are Julia Ligon, Nannette Beck, Helen Risor, Katherine Norris, Chris Waples, Allison Stokes, A.J. Clarke, Effie Woolsey, Rhea Marshall, Shirley Weadock, Nancy Howard and Virginia KirkPhoto measures 9 x 7.25inches. Photo is dated 11-12-1938.