My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to our online store!

1949 Promo Photo actor Rex Harrison, "Theatre Guild on the Air" - mjb65342

$12.33
AdID: 4241782

Availability: In stock

Part Number: mjb65342

Height: 10.25

Width: 8

Source: Milwaukee Journal

Details

This is an original press photo. Name: Rex Harrison -Individual
Program: Theatre Guild on the Air
Time: Sundays 8:30 PM EDT
7:30 PM CDT
6:30 PM MDT
5:30 PDTPhoto measures 8 x 10.25inches. Photo is dated 09-13-1949.

Specifications

Listed By Dealer or Reseller
Date of Creation 1949
Size Medium (Up to 10)
Photo Dimensions (in.) 8 x 10.25
SKU mjb65342