My Cart:

0 item(s)
You have no items in your shopping cart.


Welcome to our online store!

1958 Press Photo Senate Completes Congressional Action on Alaskan Statehood Bill

AdID: 3396306

Availability: In stock

Part Number: nef37479

Height: 5.75

Width: 9.25

Source: NEA


This is an original press photo. Alaska is now the 49th state. LTR: Warren G Magnuson; Ernest Gruening; Lee O'Brian; Frank Church; Thomas Kuchel; Mike Stepovich (with arms raised); Henry M Jackson; Wally Rickel; William Egan; Ralph Rivers and Arthur Watkins. Man between Church and Kuchel is unidentified.Photo measures 9.25 x 5.75inches. Photo is dated 07-09-1958.


Type Photograph
Color Black & White
Listed By Dealer or Reseller
Features Press Photograph
Signed No
Year of Production 1958
Theme Americana
Vintage Yes
Unit of Sale Single Piece
Material Paper
SKU nef37479